Yhteystiedot

Ensto Finland Oy
Ensio Miettisen katu 2,
PL 77 06101 Porvoo
electrification@ensto.com
puh. 0204 76 21

Myynti

Aluemyynti

Pohjois-Suomi
Matti Turunen
puh. 040 139 6666
matti.turunen@ensto.com

Asiakaspalvelu

order.finland@ensto.com
Puh. 0200 29 005

Tekninen tuki

tekninentuki@ensto.com
Puh. 0200 29 009

Länsi-Suomi
Tomi Ojanen
puh. 0400 752 863
tomi.ojanen@ensto.com

Länsi-Suomi
Fredrik Aminoff
puh. 040 757 7777
fredrik.aminoff@ensto.com

Itä-Suomi
Samuel Raitavuo
puh. 040 576 9432
samuel.raitavuo@ensto.com

Itä-Suomi
Jani Rantala
puh. 0400 619 940
jani.rantala@ensto.com

Etelä-Suomi
Tatu Karjalainen
puh. 040 143 5511
tatu.karjalainen@ensto.com

Kontaktihenkilot_myynti_EL

Kiinteistön sähköistys projektit, ohjausjärjestelmät

Sakari Nurkki
puh. 040 575 0415
sakari.nurkki@ensto.com

Kiinteistön sähköistys projektit, EnstoNet

Jouni Loukkalahti
puh. 040 503 7576
jouni.loukkalahti@ensto.com

AK-keskukset

Ari Puumalainen
puh. 040 526 9657
ari.puumalainen@ensto.com