Yhteystiedot

Ensto Finland Oy
Ensio Miettisen katu 2,
PL 77 06101 Porvoo
electrification@ensto.com
puh. 0204 76 21

Myynti

Myyntijohtaja, Suomi
Tomi Muurinen
puh. 040 801 4454
tomi.muurinen@ensto.com

Asiakaspalvelu

order.finland@ensto.com
Puh. 0200 29 005

Tekninen tuki

tekninentuki@ensto.com
Puh. 0200 29 009

Aluemyynti

Pohjois-Suomi
Juha Käyrä
puh. 040 722 0490
juha.kayra@ensto.com

Länsi-Suomi
Tomi Ojanen
puh. 0400 752 863
tomi.ojanen@ensto.com

Länsi-Suomi
Tero Kauriinmäki
puh. 040 171 5575
tero.kauriinmaki@ensto.com

Itä-Suomi
Samuel Raitavuo
puh. 040 576 9432
samuel.raitavuo@ensto.com

Itä-Suomi
Jani Rantala
puh. 0400 619 940
jani.rantala@ensto.com

Kontaktihenkilot_myynti_EL

Etelä-Suomi
Tatu Karjalainen
puh. 040 143 5511
tatu.karjalainen@ensto.com

Nimetyt avainasiakkuudet

Jari Silvennoinen
puh. 040 674 6464
jari.silvennoinen@ensto.com

Jouni Loukkalahti
puh. 040 503 7576
jouni.loukkalahti@ensto.com

AK-keskukset

Ari Puumalainen
puh. 040 526 9657
ari.puumalainen@ensto.com