Yhteystiedot

Ensto Finland Oy
Ensio Miettisen katu 2,
PL 77 06101 Porvoo
smartbuildings@ensto.com
puh. 0204 76 21

Myynti

Aluemyynti

Pohjois-Suomi
Olli Fredriksson
puh. 040 120 4111
olli.fredriksson@ensto.com

Asiakaspalvelu

order.finland@ensto.com
Puh. 0200 29 005

Tekninen tuki

tekninentuki@ensto.com
Puh. 0200 29 009

Länsi-Suomi
Juuso Raatikainen
puh. 0400 752 863
juuso.raatikainen@ensto.com

Itä-Suomi
Jani Rantala
puh. 0400 619 940
jani.rantala@ensto.com

Itä-Suomi
Mikko Kaikkonen
puh. 040 663 1013
mikko.kaikkonen@ensto.com

Etelä-Suomi
Patrik Grönberg
puh. 040 503 1001
patrik.gronberg@ensto.com

Etelä-Suomi
Anssi Laitila
puh. 040 755 8251
anssi.laitila@ensto.com

kartta-aluejako

Kiinteistön sähköistys projektit, ohjausjärjestelmät

Sakari Nurkki
puh. 040 575 0415
sakari.nurkki@ensto.com

AK-keskukset

Ari Puumalainen
puh. 040 526 9657
ari.puumalainen@ensto.com

Kohdevalaisimet ja Lival

Marko Tykkyläinen
puh. 050 596 1140
marko.tykkylainen@ensto.com